At February 2018 Yearly Luncheon:

From left to right: Nancy Mayer, Denise Bachrodt,

Peter Lloyd Dahl (Honorary Special Advisor), Christine Aubale Gerschel, Martha Meagher, Billie Pierce Erwin, Leslie Curley

At March 2018 Beneficiary Distribution Meeting

Billie Pierce Erwin, Nancy Mayer, Denise Bachrodt

Christine Aubale Gerschel, Martha Meagher, Leslie Curley

Christine Aubale Gerschel

with 2017 Beneficiaries in 2018

Christine Aubale Gerschel

with 2018 Beneficiaries in 2019

We thank you in advance for any donation supporting Les Dames d'Aspen, our Beneficiaries and the Arts in Aspen.  ~ Merci

We welcome you and your friends to join Les Dames d'Aspen at any time as a Trustee or Special Advisor. 

© 2019 Les Dames d'Aspen, Ltd.  Proudly created by

​​Call us:

(970) 925-9028

​Find us: 

Aspen, CO  81611

Like Les Dames d'Aspen Facebook Page